top of page

Forest County
Humane Society
Board of Directors:

Executive Directors:

President: Jay Schaefer (715) 889-1817

Vice President: Terry Caughlin

Secretary: Beth Stamper

Treasurer: Denise Bostron (715) 889-0263

Director Of Operations: Chrystal F. Ross

Shelter Office: (715) 478-2098

Cell: (715) 889-9716 Text Only

Board of Directors Members:
Jennifer Ross

Don Erdmann

Lila Kegley

Joseph Ross
Penny M

Melissa Widucki

Angie Schaefer

bottom of page